Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Norris Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Norris Morgan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Colder Carras

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another long-term customer--35 years! Everyone in the office is so knowledgeable and kind, and they always have time for you. Have worked with Shelly many times, but also appreciate that they have excellent and helpful staff who can speak Spanish and Chinese. Thanks for being so reliable!"

joan michaelson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met with Shelly from Chuck Morgan's office for an Insurance policy review, last week. She was extremely knowledgeable, and patient. She explained everything to us, and made us feel very comfortable with the decisions we made. We have been using Chuck Morgan's agents for atleast 20 years. We have been very happy with the agents and State Farm Insurance. Thank you Shelly for everything you've done. Joan and Don Michaelson"

Tyra Holland

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelley was Amazing! She was informative, personable and very kind. Shelley keep up the great Customer Service! It means a lot to customers that appreciate professionalism through the processes. I am very happy with Chuck Norris State Farm. I will continue to recommend others to a great business that truly care about their customer needs! Thank You! Tyra H"

Mark McClean

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had my car and homeowners insurance with Chuck Morgan's office for many years. Have always had great service from all the office staff."

Ying Zhu

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful"

Elaine Wagenfuehr

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is a delight to work with. Messages are always answered promptly. Jian needs to be commended for his helpfulness, consideration and patience!"

Keyana Wright

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the Chuck Morgan office at State Farm has been super amazing Shelley is super nice Jimi super nice and Iran"

Moe Tamizifar

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best Insurance Agent, I have ever had. I requested quote for Auto Insurance late in the evening on Thursday and was contacted was contact by Jian Wang early in the morning on Friday providing me the quote as well as giving different options to save the costs. In the addition to the Auto Insurance Policy, I also bought Renters Insurance Policy and soon will get Umbrella inSurance Policy. I would recommend this Agent as they are quick, assurance and competent."

Maggie Beecher

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Chuck Morgan's for over 30 years. I just finished a review with Shelly. Every one in the office is friendly and professional.... always has been. This is a great team!"

Sean Kendig

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch"

Louise Jackson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Shelly. I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at an affordable price."

Christina Cheung

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would strongly recommend this office! Very friendly and helpful staff. Shelly and Jian have always been patient with my questions and concerns, and respond to address my needs as quickly as possible. I really appreciate their help!"

Terri Debrewer

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly Strominger was very helpful in going over all the policies my family has with State Farm. She listened to my concerns and answered all my questions and gave helpful information. It was a pleasure talking to her."

John Brennan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to my questions and concerns. Always professional and friendly. I've been with this office for 30 years or more and have NEVER been disappointed."

Scott

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for 27 years. They are knowledgeable and have always provided great service."

Dan Catrambone

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly was very helpful with our policy review. She easily explained details and was knowledgeable when I asked questions. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."

iiSunset_Slushie

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the professionalism and patience that Shelly Strominger displayed while assisting us with our insurance polices. Best Regards, Byrd & Doris Fitzgerald"

Messeret Ketema

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went out shopping for auto insurance and Ivan.A.Galicia from State Farm worked hard to show me all my options. The team has gone above and beyond my expectation. Great savings with ecellent customer service. Keep it up."

Jim Arndt

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Chuck Morgan for over 30 years, and I have never had a negative experience. I would highly recommend Chuck Morgan and team for your insurance needs."

Arthur Kowalski

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Chuck and his staff for many years and have received excellent service from them. They continue to provide good advice and are very friendly and easy to work with."

Ray Çurley

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just had a thorough review of all my State Farm Insurance policies with one of Chuck Morgan's agents, Shelly Strominger. She called me and we scheduled a teleconference to review the specific coverage on my homeowners policy which is up for renewal. Additionally we reviewed all of my auto insurance policies, my liability coverages, and my life insurance policies in detail. She was very thorough and went over details of all coverages. As a result she was able to identify duplicate road service coverage and reduced my premium on three vehicle policies. Shelly also made me aware of a new safe driver option that potentially could save me approximately $220.00 annually. She signed me up for that option and I look forward to participating. Shelly was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous, and followed up on several of my questions. I am very satisfied with the service provided to me by Chuck Morgan State Farm Insurance office and, in particular, his agent Shelly Strominger. I have been a loyal client of Chuck's since 1975 and he has always satisfied my insurance needs. Sincerely, Ray Curley"

Renee Shabazz

March 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Had a awesome review of my State Farm policies with Shelly Strominger at State Farm and was given professional business services and great rates."

Bob Rund

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff at Chuck Morgan's office! They are very responsive and have great communications with their clients. They take the time to ensure that all your insurance needs are met. Thanks!"

Bill Wheatley-Heckman

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly at Chuck Morgan's office is professional, very informed and very attentive to all our insurance needs. She is truly an exemplary representative I would reccomend her uneqivocally. Chuck has gone to bat for us several times over the past 25 years and their office is falways riendly and professional."

Carolyn Zimmerman

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been Chuck's customers for decades and have always been pleased with the service and responsiveness. We use Chuck for auto, home, and jewelry insurance, and it is always a pleasure to deal with Shelly for all our needs, rarely requiring an in-person visit. We also get significant discounts having all the insurance in one agency. We would recommend this agency to anyone needing insurance."