Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Opon

Anthony Opon

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Opon
"In my search I got a call from Bianka. I did not continue searching after our conversation. I have since recommended family and friends."
Profile photo of Dobia

Dobia

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dobia
"I got an unexpected call from on of their agents Jian Wang. I am shopping quotes and he was able to get me all the information I needed to make a good decision. He was very clear and informative and I appreciated the info!"
Profile photo of Calvin's Neighborhood

Calvin's Neighborhood

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin's Neighborhood
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Ekbata Foroughi

Ekbata Foroughi

July 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ekbata Foroughi
"I talked to Shelly Strominger, she was very kind, helpful and answered my Qs patiently."
Profile photo of Qing Chen

Qing Chen

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qing Chen
"Jian is a great agent who can speak Mandarin. He tells a lot details about the policy."
Profile photo of Flamingo Fran

Flamingo Fran

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flamingo Fran
"I was looking for a new insurance company. Bianka was very helpful getting us set up. She was very professional, knowledgeable and sweet. She followed up with us to make sure we received our cards and paperwork. It is what you call white glove service or warm and fuzzy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Nery Ortega

Nery Ortega

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Ortega
"I visited this location to get some information about my insurance policy and Ivan Galicia was very friendly and professional, he answered all my questions. I really recommend Chuck Norris Morgan State Farm if you are looking for a good insurance"
Profile photo of J Cain (Jaycee)

J Cain (Jaycee)

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Cain (Jaycee)
"Always have a good service from staff."
Profile photo of Derik Leonard

Derik Leonard

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derik Leonard
"I love state farm. And Mr.Ivan is the best, he's been in my family for about 6 years now and I couldn't ask for a better team. Thank you state farm for all you have done for me and my dad. I wish I could give more than five stars because y'all deserve it. But y'all have a champion in Ivan, he's awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Popham

Alicia Popham

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Popham
"Great Team of experts!"
Profile photo of Michelle Colder Carras

Michelle Colder Carras

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Colder Carras
"Another long-term customer--35 years! Everyone in the office is so knowledgeable and kind, and they always have time for you. Have worked with Shelly many times, but also appreciate that they have excellent and helpful staff who can speak Spanish and Chinese. Thanks for being so reliable!"
Profile photo of joan michaelson

joan michaelson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joan michaelson
"We met with Shelly from Chuck Morgan's office for an Insurance policy review, last week. She was extremely knowledgeable, and patient. She explained everything to us, and made us feel very comfortable with the decisions we made. We have been using Chuck Morgan's agents for atleast 20 years. We have been very happy with the agents and State Farm Insurance. Thank you Shelly for everything you've done. Joan and Don Michaelson"
Profile photo of Tyra Holland

Tyra Holland

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Holland
"Shelley was Amazing! She was informative, personable and very kind. Shelley keep up the great Customer Service! It means a lot to customers that appreciate professionalism through the processes. I am very happy with Chuck Norris State Farm. I will continue to recommend others to a great business that truly care about their customer needs! Thank You! Tyra H"
Profile photo of Mark McClean

Mark McClean

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McClean
"Have had my car and homeowners insurance with Chuck Morgan's office for many years. Have always had great service from all the office staff."
Profile photo of Ying Zhu

Ying Zhu

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ying Zhu
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Elaine Wagenfuehr

Elaine Wagenfuehr

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Wagenfuehr
"This agency is a delight to work with. Messages are always answered promptly. Jian needs to be commended for his helpfulness, consideration and patience!"
Profile photo of Keyana Wright

Keyana Wright

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keyana Wright
"My experience with the Chuck Morgan office at State Farm has been super amazing Shelley is super nice Jimi super nice and Iran"
Profile photo of Moe Tamizifar

Moe Tamizifar

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Tamizifar
"This is the best Insurance Agent, I have ever had. I requested quote for Auto Insurance late in the evening on Thursday and was contacted was contact by Jian Wang early in the morning on Friday providing me the quote as well as giving different options to save the costs. In the addition to the Auto Insurance Policy, I also bought Renters Insurance Policy and soon will get Umbrella inSurance Policy. I would recommend this Agent as they are quick, assurance and competent."
Profile photo of Maggie Beecher

Maggie Beecher

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Beecher
"I've been insured with Chuck Morgan's for over 30 years. I just finished a review with Shelly. Every one in the office is friendly and professional.... always has been. This is a great team!"
Profile photo of Sean Kendig

Sean Kendig

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kendig
"Top notch"
Profile photo of Louise Jackson

Louise Jackson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Jackson
"Excellent customer service from Shelly. I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at an affordable price."
Profile photo of Christina Cheung

Christina Cheung

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cheung
"I would strongly recommend this office! Very friendly and helpful staff. Shelly and Jian have always been patient with my questions and concerns, and respond to address my needs as quickly as possible. I really appreciate their help!"
Profile photo of Terri Debrewer

Terri Debrewer

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Debrewer
"Shelly Strominger was very helpful in going over all the policies my family has with State Farm. She listened to my concerns and answered all my questions and gave helpful information. It was a pleasure talking to her."
Profile photo of John Brennan

John Brennan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Brennan
"Always responsive to my questions and concerns. Always professional and friendly. I've been with this office for 30 years or more and have NEVER been disappointed."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Have been a customer for 27 years. They are knowledgeable and have always provided great service."